Skip to content

Power Up

Power Up logo

To enhance the education of students in WRVEC’s five-county service area, we have allocated funds from Operation Round Up to offer grants to support projects outside the normal school funding for grades Pre K-12. Individual teachers may each submit one application per year for up to $750. To be considered, proposals must meet the standards of the school’s improvement plan, promoting higher learning.

The following information must be submitted to the Operation Round Up Trust Board for consideration.

  • A completed application must be submitted online.
  • Must include:
    • Teacher’s plan
    • Letter of project approval from the school district’s administrative office and contact information
    • Itemized list of supplies requested (not to exceed $750)

Power Up Application

Applications deadline is October 31, 2020. Please contact us if you have any questions.